Call Us Today!
(425) 635-0644

Contact Us

Shannon Escrow Office

We’re Here to Help You!

Start the Conversation

Contact Us

Shannon Escrow, Inc.
400 112th Ave NE, Suite 335
Bellevue WA, 98004
P: (425) 635-0644
F: (425) 635-0264
General Information
Info@ShannonEscrow.com

Our Team

Tim Shannon, President & DEO
Tim@ShannonEscrow.com


Amy Lipscomb, LPO/Closer
AmyL@ShannonEscrow.com


Amy Womack, LPO/Closer
Amy@ShannonEscrow.com


Loni Rains, Escrow Asst.
Loni@ShannonEscrow.com


Kristin Fuda, Escrow Asst.
Kristin@ShannonEscrow.com

Samantha Boche, Escrow Asst.
Sam@ShannonEscrow.com

Our New Location

Shannon Escrow, Inc. has a new home!

400 112th Ave NE, Suite 335, Bellevue WA, 98004

Conveniently Located in Bellevue…